Fall 2015 Story Contest Winner

Narrative congratulates the winners and finalists.

    Wednesdays  (story)


Sherri Daley   Jesse   (story)
Violetta Dineva   The Lighting Store   (essay)
Elizabeth Dubus   Remembering Walker   (memoir)
Lucy Gray   The Phrasing   (story)
Gwen E. Kirby   We Handle It   (story)
Bruce McAllister   The Painting of It   (story)
Horatio R. Potter   Return   (story)
Ben Shattuck   Voyagers   (story)
Roberta Silman   Summer Lightning   (novel excerpt)

And Don’t Miss:

The Spring 2017 Story Contest, with $5,000 in prizes. Open to fiction and nonfiction. Contest opens May 1, 2017. Entry deadline is July 31.
Please see the Guidelines.